Release Date:

Downloads include choice of MP3, WAV, or FLAC

Simple Things—the new album by The Band of Heathens—featuring 10 new songs via BOH Records.

Track List:

  1. Don’t Let the Darkness
  2. Heartless Year
  3. I Got the Time
  4. Simple Things
  5. Long Lost Son
  6. Stormy Weather
  7. Single in the Same Summer
  8. Damaged Goods
  9. The Good Doctor
  10. All That Remains