The Band of Heathens

The Lunchbox Vinyl Bundle - Remote Transmissions Vol 1

Sale price Price $60.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Remote Transmissions Vol. 1—the new album by The Band of Heathens—featuring 10 classic covers via BOH Records.

The Lunchbox Vinyl Bundle includes:
  • Limited edition 180-gram bone vinyl
  • Lunch Box
  • 2 stickers
  • Patch

Track List:

  1. Rock and Roll Doctor Featuring James Petralli
  2. Tumbling Dice Featuring Nicki Bluhm
  3. Papa Was a Rollin' Stone Featuring Ray Wylie Hubbard
  4. Joy  Featuring Margo Price
  5. L.A. Freeway  Featuring Todd Snider
  6. Night Moves Featuring Butch Walker
  7. Walls Featuring Robert Ellis
  8. The Man in Me Featuring Hayes Carll
  9. El Paso City Featuring Mark Wystrach
  10. You Got The Silver Featuring Charlie Starr