Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Band of Heathens

[VIP Club Exclusive] Simple Things "I Got The Time" Autographed Vinyl & Notebook Bundle

[VIP Club Exclusive] Simple Things "I Got The Time" Autographed Vinyl & Notebook Bundle

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
VIP Club Exclusive. Simple Things—the new album by The Band of Heathens—featuring 10 new songs via BOH Records. Limit 1 per customer.

The I Got The Time CD Notebook Bundle includes:
  • Autographed Limited Edition 180 Gram Translucent Vinyl
  • Debossed Natural Notebook
  • Bumper Sticker
  • Circle Sticker

Release date: Mar 17, 2023. Delivered on or shortly after release date.

Track List:

  1. Don’t Let the Darkness
  2. Heartless Year
  3. I Got the Time
  4. Simple Things
  5. Long Lost Son
  6. Stormy Weather
  7. Single in the Same Summer
  8. Damaged Goods
  9. The Good Doctor
  10. All That Remains

The industry is experiencing longer turnaround times and shipping dates are subject to change. Image is a mockup and may differ slightly from the finished product.

View full details

The Band Of Heathens: Native of Austin, TX


Explore The Band Of Heathens take on rock & roll merch including the Latest Collection of Music, Clothes & Accessories. Shop Exclusives and top-quality products you'll love.

The Spirit Of Austin

Transport yourself to Austin, TX. Margarita in hand, live music moves you. The vibrant city is always buzzing, yet the peacefulness of the Hill Country is never too far away.

Easy Shopping, Fast Shipping

Browse our store from the comfort of your own home and have your merchandise delivered to your door in no time.

Support Independent Music

Your purchase not only shows your love for the band but also helps us continue to make music and bring it to you live. Wear it with pride, knowing you're a part of our journey.

You may also like

"Stormy Weather" from Simple Things